Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from RK Puram
Matrimonials
Friendship in RK Puram (11)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in RK Puram (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in RK Puram (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in RK Puram (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in RK Puram (18)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in RK Puram (7)
     »Dating 45 And Over in RK Puram (1)

Hello Guys!!! Searching A Friend For Hangout

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in RK Puram, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in RK Puram, Casual Dating in RK Puram, Friendship in RK Puram
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 100 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From RK Puram)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raktimban_kolWrite testimonial
Add raktimban_kol to your favourite's ListAdd raktimban_kol to your favourite's List
Refer raktimban_kol's profile to your friendRefer raktimban_kol's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raktimban_kol
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
i am Raktim.. Bengali Guy.. Here i need a friend.. i am very liberal, fun loving, and genuine person.. i am searching a person. no requirement. i can adjust with all kind of people.. waiting for you..
About My Partner:
i am searching a genuine friend.. with whom i can hangout and talk... i am very flexible so she can do whatever she want... i just need her friendship.. i have no demand...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-60 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Testimonials
Dating with pinki1
pinki1
HELLO My name is Miss Sonia i saw your profile today and became interested in you. l will also like to know you the more and l want you to send an email to my email address so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am, Here is my e mail address (soniaeliott@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here I am waiting for your mail to my email address above Miss Sonia (Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters alot in life)
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds