Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from RK Puram
Matrimonials
Friendship in RK Puram (11)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in RK Puram (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in RK Puram (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in RK Puram (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in RK Puram (18)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in RK Puram (7)
     »Dating 45 And Over in RK Puram (1)

Am Single For Friend Ship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in RK Puram, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in RK Puram, Friendship in RK Puram
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 48 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From RK Puram)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajay0980Write testimonial
Add ajay0980 to your favourite's ListAdd ajay0980 to your favourite's List
Refer ajay0980's profile to your friendRefer ajay0980's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajay0980
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
iam gud luking boy and i want a good luking partner so age doesnt matter my height5.9 clr fair weight 76
About My Partner:
good luking sexy sweet age doesnot matter indian or jaldi milena wala ho .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds